Network Partners

To Join 

The Media & Learning Association

http://association.media-
and-learning.eu/portal

Contact: lorena.gresl@atit.be

Euroversity Network

www.euroversity.eu
Project Co-ordinator: Marina Mozzon-McPherson
Contact: M.Mozzon-Mcpherson@hull.ac.uk
D.Mundy@hull.ac.uk

Learn It Town, LLC
& University of San Francisco, (Wynshel)

http://www.shelwyn.com/

Contact:shelwyn@shelwyn.com 

Contact: corrigan@usfca.edu

University of the West of England

http://www.uwe.ac.uk/eic
Contact: Prof Liz Falconer, Director of Education Innovation Centre
Contact: liz.falconer@uwe.ac.uk 

Chantal Harvey

director/teacher/producer/owner of Machinima
http://chantalharvey.nl

Contact: chantalharvey-at-outlook-dot-com

HSNR Hochschule Niederrhein

University of applied sciences
Contact: Ann Nowak
Email: nawok30@yahoo.de

 

Helen Myers

The Ashcombe School, UK
www.ashcombe.surrey.sch.uk
Contact: helenmyers007@gmail.com

Vicky Hollet

Creative Director at Simple English Videos
http://www.simpleenglishvideos.com
Contact: vicki@holletts.com

Gerard Prendergast

Abacus Learning Systems
www.abacus-uk.com

Contact: gerard.prendergast@virtual
college.co.uk

Stavroula Sokoli

Universitat Pompeu Fabra
www.clipflair.net
Contact: ssokoli@gmail.com

Brigitte Falkner

Flexible Languages
www.flexible-languages.com
Contact: office@flexible-languages.com

Carmela Dell’Aria, Phd.

University of Palermo
http://intonita.pbworks.com/w/page/
62210546/Frontpage
Contact: carmendellaria@gmail.com

Jens Olsen

UNI-C Denmark www.emu.dk
Contact: Kjaerolsen@gmail.com

Dennis Newson

Formerly University of Osnabrück
Contact: djn@dennisnewson.de

Sonia Crawford

Central New Mexico Community College in Albuquerque, NM 87106
Contact: scrawford11@cnm.edu

Snowdrop Language Services

Delwen Eirlys Wilkinson

Contact: snowdrop@snowdroplanguage
learning.co.uk

Barbara McQueen

U.S. SLESL, Owner
www.slesl.net
Contact: bmcqueen2@gmail

 Emmanuel Gruijs

Active Worlds Europe, NL  CEO
www.aw-europe.com
Contact: emmanuelg@aw-europe.com

Kieran Donaghy

UAB Idiomes, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, ES
http://film-english.com/

Contact: kieranthomasdonaghy@gmail.com

Jim Harris

University of Northampton, UK
www.northampton.ac.uk
Contact: jim.harris@northampton.ac.uk 

 Scott Turner

University of Northampton, UK
www.computing.northampton.ac.uk/~scott

Contact: scott.turner@northampton.ac.uk

Joe Rigby

MellaniuM
http://wa692.avayalive.com

Contact: joe.rigby@sympatico.ca

Kristi Jauregi Ondarra

Senior Lecturer/ Researcher at Utrecht University, NL
http://www.uu.nl/EN/Pages/default.aspx

 

Dr Tracy Harwood

De Montfort University, Institute of Creative Technologies, UK
www.machinima.dmu.ac.uk

Contact: tharwood@dmu.ac.uk

Ken Rigby

MellaniuM 
http://wa692.avayalive.com

Contact: tele3dworld@hotmail.co.uk

Joel Josephson

VideoforALL EU project
http://videoforall.eu/

Contact: joel@kindersite.info

Jonathon Richter

Immersive Learning Research Network, US
http://immersivelrn.org/

Contact:jonathonrichter@gmail.com

Annie Mazzocco

Instituto Comprensivo Statale di via Palmieri – Scuola Secondaria di Primo Grado S. Pertini

Contact: mrsmenglish24@gmail.com

Teresa McKinnon

University of Warwick

Contact: t.mackinnon@warwick.ac.uk

Helena Galany

Centre For Lifelong Learning / Private English Language School

Contact: helenagalani2010@gmail.com

Ellen Glegg

US government school that teaches English to foreign military

Contact: eclegg@me.com

Tilly Harrison

University of Warwick

Contact: tilly.harrison@warwick.ac.uk 

Patrick de Boer

PENTA College CSG Jacob van Liesveldt
Contact: P.deboer@penta.nl

Emma Abbate

Liceo statale Alessandro Manzoni Caserta
Contact: emmaabb@tin.it

Prof. Kurt Kohn

The Steinbeis Transfer Center Language Learning Media
Contact: kohn.kurt@gmail.com

 


Back to Top